By Username
Enter a URL of an MRSS feed

The 13th Indian Television Academy (ITA) Awards 2013, organised at Reliance Mediaworks will be held in Filmcity, Mumbai on October 23 The awards are one of the most coveted for the Indian TV industry. The jury, headed by yesteryear actor Simi Garewal, includes Rakesh Bedi, Mir Muneer, Javed Sayyed, Umesh Gupta, Maya Rao, Bharti Pradhan and Anil Sehgal. "This year we have received close to 1850 nominations competing in about 45 categories. These include 18 technical awards, six popular awards via public voting and 18 jury awards," Shashi Ranjan, convener of ITA, said in a statement.