By Username
Enter a URL of an MRSS feed

Listen on Spotify: Download on iTunes: Download on Beatport: In 2011, the voices were loud, beautiful and captivating! The 15 vocal trance tunes that stood out most can now be found on 'Biggest Vocal Trance Tracks of 2011'. With tracks by Aly & Fila, Shogun, John O'Callaghan, Emma Hewitt, Andy Moor, W&W and vocalists like Jwaydan, Jaren, Neev Kennedy and many more, this is your year's end essential! Tracklist:Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan - We Control The Sunlight (Original Mix) (08:29) Shogun - Skyfire (Original Mix) (08:27) John O'Callaghan & Betsie Larkin - Save This Moment (Gareth Emery Remix) (07:55) Emma Hewitt - Colours (Armin van Buuren Remix Edit) (03:03) Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt - Disarm Yourself (Club Mix) (08:25) Alex MORPH feat. Sylvia Tosun - An Angel's Love (Vocal Mix) (08:30) Triple A - Winter Stayed (Armin van Buuren's On the Beach Mix) (09:04) Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren - Fight The Fire (Original Mix) (08:13) Protoculture feat. Shannon Hurley - Sun Gone Down (Original Mix) (07:58) Hannah - Falling Away (Armin van Buuren Remix Edit) (03:58) Susana - Home (Daniel Kandi Retrofit Remix) (07:17) tyDi feat. Sarah Howells - Acting Crazy (Tom Fall Remix) (07:45) W&W feat. Ana Criado - Three O'Clock (Original Mix) (07:20) Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Another World [Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren] (Shogun Remix) (07:35) Orjan Nilsen feat. Neev Kennedy - Anywhere But Here (Bjorn Akesson Remix) (09:31)