By Username
Enter a URL of an MRSS feed

Citgo has opened the final voting time period for its third annual Fueling Good program. From now until October 27th, the public is invited to vote via the Web for the nonprofit organization that they believe is doing the most good. 12 entries will each win $5000 in CITGO gift cards, redeemable for fuel and convenience store purchases at 6000 locally owned CITGO stations. Charities to be voted on were selected earlier this year. CR Magazine has announced its Responsible CEO of the Year Award winners. Selected were Donald Knauss, Chairman and CEO of the Clorox Company; Fred Krupp, President of the Environmental Defense Fund; and Paul Rooke, Chairman and CEO of Lexmark. The winners were noted for their vision, discipline, and boldness in leadership of corporate responsibility programs and practices in their companies. For more information on these and other stories, go to